Nightstylers vs. The blue van- run to the sun

Lyricist: Søren V. Christensen and Steffen Westmark

Composer: The Blue Van
Producer: Dan Hougesen, Mark Wills and The Blue Van

Additional production, arrangement, mix and mastering: The Nightstylers, Andrew Galea, Patrick Ruane and Marc Burrows (Marc JB)

Recorded at Popshit Studios and HOME Studios, Hamburg Mixed by Mark Wills at the

Danmark Music Group Studio. Mastered by Bo Kondren @ Galyx Mastering, Berlin
Publisher: Iceberg Publishing A/S, EMI MP
(P): 2011 - ID Records a division under ICEBERG RECORDS A/S

(C): 2011 - ID Records a division under ICEBERG RECORDS A/S

Territory: World Wide
Genre: Rock
SubGenre: Alternative rock
Language: English
Explicit Lyrics: No
Release Year: 2011
Version: Album
Cat. no.: ICE EP 140

EAN: 5709644075645