Pinboys is a Danish rock quartet with male and female lead singers. All members share a passion for rock music and energetic live shows. The debut album “Teenage Wasteland” was released in 2007 and was a success in the pop-punk genre. On the new album “Simple Art” the music style changed to edgy pop/rock. But the focus is still on the remarkable song writing combined with catchy hooks. The songs are simple and cut to the bone leaving space for the vocals to reign.

“Simple Art” was made as in alternative mix between the song writing from Pinboys and the production by former metal singer Jacob Bredahl (Ex-Hatesphere) and Dan Hougesen (Dúné & The Blue Van). The band has played more than 250 shows in the US, Europe and Japan with bands such as Fall Out Boy, Millencolin and Billy Talent.



Anne Kalstrup (lead vocal)

Jakob Thalund Møller (lead vocal, bass)

Bo Tolstrup Jensen (guitar)

Simon Kalmar Poulsen (guitar)

Anders Johnsen (drums)



Simple Art (2009)

Teenage Wasteland (2007)