Minor Flaw is a Danish rock/pop act and has existed since 2003. It is influenced by a wide range of rock and pop bands throughout the history, and Minor Flaw never hesitates to mix in new elements to maintain a fresh and new sound. Their trademark is their 3 voices and their use of vocal harmonies.

The autumn of 2007 Minor Flaw started recording their debut album “Human Marvel” with the producer-team Dan Hougesen and Mark Wills who also worked on the Dúné album “We Are In There, You Are Out Here” as well as with The Blue Van. They have released 3 EP’s and have played more than 100 live shows this including a performance at the renowned Danmarks Smukkeste Festival 2007 (

minor flaw



Rune Vahl Wagner (vocal, guitar)

Nicolaj Rosander (vocal, bass)

Søren Waaben Hansen (vocal, drums)



Human Marvel (2009)